CSR Committee Composition

NAME OF DIRECTOR	POSITION IN COMMITTEE	NATURE OF DIRECTORSHIP
Dr. Aditi Raja*	Chairperson	Independent, Non-executive
Mr. Umakanta Sahoo	Member	Non-independent, Non-executive
Mr. Narendra Nath Misra**	Member	Non-independent, Non-executive
Mr. Sunil Singh***	Member	Non-independent, Non-executive

^{*}Dr. Aditi Raja, appointed as a member of CSR Committee in place of Mr. Ashok Kumar Tripathy with effect from April 29, 2024.

^{**}Mr. Narendra Nath Misra was appointed as a member of CSR Committee in place of Mr. Kesava Menon Chandrasekhar, IAS (Retd.) with effect from April 25 2024.

^{***}Mr. Sunil Singh was appointed as a member of the CSR Committee in place of Mr. Arup Ghosh with effect from October 20, 2023.